November 24, 2007

Google Talk
Google Talk is now avaliable in 20 languages : English, Simplified and Traditional Chinese, Danish, Dutch, British English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish language, Swedish, Thai, Turkish and Vietnamese.

To use Google Talk in your mother language, visit the Google Talk home page and choose your language from drop-down menu in the top right corner of the page. Now the page will translated to your language.

via Techblogy

Technorati Tags : , , , ,

This Month's Most Popular Posts